My Cart


AMFF Announces New Honorary Advisory Council

Posted on November 17 2021

From AMFF:

The American Museum of Fly Fishing has established a new Honorary Advisory Council, with founding members Andy Mill, Flip Pallot, Tom Rosenbauer, Frankie Wolfson, and Joan Wulff. The role of the council will be to provide consultative expertise for current and future museum initiatives. The AMFF Board of Trustees realizes the importance and value of community, specifically those individuals who contribute to the sport of fly fishing in such a way that they are integral to its very fabric. The ability to tap in to the living history of fly fishing is an important aspect of the museum’s role as stewards of the sport.

Learn more about each member here.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our Newsletter!

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.