My Cart


RAFFA Gallery

Posted on June 01 2018

The winners of the 2018 RIO Amateur Fly Fishing Film Awards have been announced: Meris McHaney won the grand prize with her film “Lucky,” while Ken Tanaka’s “Obsession” and Mike Silva’s “A Fish-mas Story” tied for The Viewer’s Choice Award. View all film submissions in this gallery via RIO.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our Newsletter!

My Cart

Subtotal: $ 0.00

Your cart is currently empty.